Parliamentarian - Sharon Carter

Assistant Parliamentarian – Thomas G. Samuels

Chief Clerk – Stephen Brown

Assistant Chief Clerk – Mark Cervantes

Journal Clerk – Jennifer Teigen Doran

Voting Clerk – Scottie Hagen

Reading Clerks – Mason Roberts, Alyssa Vargas

Sergeant-At-Arms – Kara Coffee

Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms – Brianah Wallace

Doorkeeper – Alec DeGilio

Committee Coordinator – Stacey Nicchio

Assistant Committee Coordinator – Damian Duarte

Executive Director, House Business Office – Steven D. Adrian

Assistant Director, House Business Office – Scott D. Siebert