May 21, 2020
View Online

Yellow Phase Orders Updated to Include 12 Additional Counties Moving on May 22 

Harrisburg, PA – Today, the yellow phase orders were amended to include 12 counties moving to the yellow phase at 12:01 a.m. tomorrow, May 22. Those counties include Adams, Beaver, Carbon, Columbia, Cumberland, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry, Susquehanna, Wyoming, Wayne, and York.

The 12 counties are joining 37 counties that previously moved into the yellow phase:

Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland.

The Governor’s amended order can be found here.

The Secretary of Health’s amended order can be found here.

MEDIA CONTACT: Lyndsay Kensinger,

# # #


If you would rather not receive future communications from Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, let us know by clicking here